Contact Modern Day

Project Management for Modern Information Systems

WhizMeSmarts™ Project Management Knowledge

Making Corporate Visions a Reality | While Showing Others How
Mentoring LEADERS-in-the-Moment Online, Anytime... Informational Product Downloads

Modern Day Enterprise Online Anytime... Informational Products

Do you have information, updates, comments or simply wish for additional information connecting leadership?  Please contact with your insights, news, tips or requests and your questions, comments, or suggestions will be addressed. Take a look at our Top TEN Most Asked Question under ModernDay FAQ to see if the information you seek is already available. If you are interested in learning more about connecting leadership through eproducts, services and social media locate ModernDay on LinkedIn, FaceBook, Twitter or Google for project management for modern information systems.

BrendaKH.gif BrendaKH.gif BrendaKH.gif BrendaKH.gif BrendaKH.gif
 
modern-day-blog-spot.gif
 
Headquarters:

Modern-Day.NET Enterprise / Prevention1st
USA - Newport, MN 55055

Business. No# 612.272.0241

Email ModernDay@Modern-Day.net
  BrendaKH.gif
  BrendaKH.gif
  BrendaKH.gif
  BrendaKH.gif

Department E-mail Addresses:

Accounts Receivable/Payable: Accounting@Modern-Day.NET

On-Line Seminar Registration: Webcasts@Modern-Day.NET

Modern Day Prophecy ~ Management Buzz » Newsletter: eNewsLtrs@Modern-Day.NET

Mind Management 1st Glimpse » eJournal: Prevention1st@Modern-Day.NET

Copyright Issues: Copyright@Modern-Day.NET

Customer Service: ModernDay@Modern-Day.NET

Marketing &/or Sales: Marketing@Modern-Day.NET

Product Support: Produts@Modern-Day.NET

Software Support: DigitalSeries@Modern-Day.NET

Technical Issues: Technical@Modern-Day.NET

Website Issues: Webmaster@Modern-Day.NET

WhizMeSmarts: WhizMeSmarts@Modern-Day.NET